For more information please contact the Foundation Staff:

General Phone Number: 858.300.2777

General Fax Number: 858.560.0179

HIPAA Compliant Fax Number (for all patient information): 858.560.0179

Adama Dyoniziak, MPH, CPH
Executive Director
Adama.Dyoniziak@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2780

Rebecca Valenzuela
Project Access San Diego Manager
Rebecca.Valenzuela@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2785

Kylene Cummings
Development and Events Coordinator
Kylene.Cummings@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2779

Andrew Gonzalez
Volunteer Coordinator
Andrew.Gonzalez@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2787

Lauren Searles
Patient Care Manager
Lauren.Seales@ChampionsFH.org
858-300-2791

Victor Bloomberg
IT Project Manager
Victor.Bloomberg@ChampionsFH.org
619.252.6716